10 Best vegan sneakers

If you’re like me then you might have some issues sticking with veganism when it comes to quality (and attractive) footwear, it’s fucking hard. Here are some of the best cruelty free options rn.

1. Play Converse Chuck Taylor All Star ’70 High

I love these, they’re my most recent purchase and I want to wear them everywhere. Also available in black/lows.

£95 from Dover Street Market

 

2. Vans Old Skool

Old Skool Shoes

Also plain back hi tops or classic slide ons are completely okay. You can have the all black or the all white but not the black and white, for some reason, the ones I really want, they put suede in there. Sadface.

£50 from Vans

 

 

3. Saucony Grid 9000

A variety of colourways and I love this shape, Saucony tend to use suede so we’re lucky on this one.

£90.95  at Urban Industry

 

4. Novesta Star Master

Potenitally my next investment, they look good and maybe as close to a Fenty creeper as I’ll unfortunately get.

£40.00 from Size?

 

5. adidas Originals Climacool 1

So, so happy these are actually vegan, I’ve checked a whole bunch of times. They’re probably an acquired taste but yeah. They’re great.

£95.00 from Adidas

 

6. adidas Originals EQT Support 93

You can only select from one colourway from what I can find but at least it’s a good one, if you are like me and predominantly wear black.

£50.00  from Size?

7. ASICS Gel Lyte Evo

Not my favourite Asics by far, the shape on Gel Lyte III or V are so much better but these are okay and considering they are vegan, yeah.

£79.99 from Footasylum

 

8. adidas Originals Superstar 80s Primeknit

Primeknit has opened up a lot of doors for vegans, thankfully. These superstars come in a few colours as well and a good substitute for the all leather originals (during summer).

£45.00 from Size?

 

 

9. adidas Originals Tubular Runner Primeknit

Another edition to the primeknit group, unfortunately my favourites, the Tubular X, are not vegan thanks to small amount of leather but we still get these runners.

£45 from Size?

 

 

10. Nike Air Presto

Nice lightweight shoe with Phylon and an Air-Sole heel. These look real good and definitely seem comfortable.

£95.00 from Nike

 

Leave a comment